My Cart

Close

Collagen

Collagen and vegan alternatives as natural food supplements for health, fitness and beauty from within.

FILTER
Beauty Collagen

Jarmino

Beauty Collagen
29,99 €
Unit price
66,64 €per kg
Organic Collagen

Jarmino

Organic Collagen
39,99 €
Unit price
133,30 €per kg
Vegan Skin Food

Jarmino

Vegan Skin Food
29,99 €
Unit price
19,99 €per 100g
Collagen Diet Package
Sale

Jarmino

Collagen Diet Package
209,00 €
244,91 €
Unit price

Collagen

With our collagen powder we have created the possibility for you to consume collagen and amino acids in powder form. This creates variety when you can stir the collagen powder into your juice, coffee or smoothie in the morning. And you can consume it when you are on the road or working in the office; you no longer have to do without collagen.


Bio Kollagen

Organic collagen

The JARMINO collagen powder in organic quality is produced by dehydrating bone stock. We only use bones from organic cattle from pasture farming. The gentle, purely thermal and mechanical manufacturing process makes our organic collagen a clean label product. This collagen powder is for everyone who wants to supply their body regularly with high-quality organic collagen. JARMINO Bio Collagen is the only organic collagen powder in the world.

Nutrients per serving:
✓ 9.4g protein
✓ 9,0g collagen
✓ 0,1g Carbohydrates

Buy organic collages

Beauty Collagen

Our formula of bio-active collagen peptides type I, II and III, micro-molecular hyaluronic acid, dietary fibre from chicory root, apple vinegar, vitamin C, biotin and zinc provides you with the most important nutrients for healthy and smooth skin. They not only stimulate the body's own collagen production, but also promote a healthy intestinal flora and thus prevent skin ageing caused by inflammation.

Nutrients per serving:
✓ 10.3g protein
✓ 10.3g collagen
✓ 450mg hyaluronic acid

Buy Beauty Collagen
Beauty Kollagen

Veganes Kollagen Jarmino

Vegan Skin Food

Our unique formula of scientifically proven phytoceramides, antioxidants, vitamin C and zinc improves skin elasticity, reduces the appearance of wrinkles and contributes to normal collagen formation for normal skin function. With JARMINO Skin Food, you therefore give your skin all the important nutrients it needs to maintain its youthful freshness. Vegan Skin Food is the ideal supplement to beauty collagen or a great alternative for vegans.

Nutrients per serving:
✓ 30mg ceramides
✓ 27mg Vitamin C
✓ 2.0g carbohydrates

Buy Vegan Skin Food

Collagen for a healthy body

Collagen is the most important protein in the human body and is the basis for the structure of our bones, joints, muscles, skin, hair and nails. Since the collagen production of our body decreases with increasing age - from about 25 years - it is important to supply the body with this essential structural protein.

Due to modern food processing, however, collagen has practically disappeared from our food. With our high-quality collagen food supplements, we have found a way to supply the body with collagen again in a natural way.

Our tasteless collagen powders make it easy for you to integrate collagen into your daily routine. Many of our customers swear by the positive effect of our collagen on the skin texture, the strength of hair and nails or use it as a lactose-free protein source for muscle building after sports and for the protection of bones and joints.


Collagen from grazing

Our organic collagen is produced in a purely thermal and mechanical process. For this purpose, bovine bones from grazing animals are boiled in water for 20 hours, the resulting broth is dehydrated and ground into a powder. Only in this way is it possible to produce collagen in organic quality. We are proud to be the first on the market to go this way for you. As you can imagine, the production is very complex, hence the slightly higher price. This collagen powder is exactly the right thing for all our customers who want to have a pure organic collagen from bone stock.

For our beauty collagen we use collagen peptides. The high-quality collagen hydrolysate is obtained enzymatically, but since enzymes cannot be controlled, a bio seal is unfortunately not possible. We also use raw materials from pasture farming for this collagen. As the amino acid chains of the collagen peptides are split particularly wide, a high bioavailability can be achieved and a very good solubility in all liquids. Our Beauty Collagen also contains hyaluronic acid and is therefore ideal for reducing wrinkle depth and increasing skin elasticity.



How do I use collagen?

Our collagen powders and the Vegan Skin Food are very flexible in their use. You can simply mix the powders in water, juices, smoothies, tea, coffee or shakes or use them in muesli or bowl. As collagen is heat resistant, you can also use the collagen for cooking, e.g. in soups and sauces. Every meal can thus be enhanced with collagen.


Recipes with collagen

In our blog you will find many delicious recipes with collagen: Click here for recipes.


Collagen from JARMINO


English
EN

Mein Warenkorb

Schliessen

Versand frei ab 40€ in D

Kollagen

Kollagen und vegane Alternativen als natürliche Nahrungsergänzung für Gesundheit, Fitness und Schönheit von innen.
FILTERN
Bio Kollagen

Jarmino

Bio Kollagen
39,99 €
Grundpreis:
133,30 €pro kg
Beauty Kollagen

Jarmino

Beauty Kollagen
29,99 €
Grundpreis:
66,64 €pro kg
Vegan Skin Food

Jarmino

Vegan Skin Food
29,99 €
Grundpreis:
19,99 €pro 100g
Beauty Paket
Sale

Jarmino

Beauty Paket
49,99 €
59,98 €
Grundpreis:
83,32 €pro kg

Kollagen

Mit unserem Kollagenpulver haben wir für Sie die Möglichkeit geschaffen, Kollagen und Aminosäuren in Pulverform zu sich zu nehmen. Das schafft Abwechslung, wenn Sie das Kollagenpulver morgens in Ihren Saft, Kaffee oder Smoothie unterrühren können. Und Sie können es verzehren, wenn Sie unterwegs sind oder im Büro arbeiten; auf Kollagen müssen Sie nicht mehr verzichten.


Bio Kollagen

Bio Kollagen

Das JARMINO Collagen Pulver in Bio-Qualität wird durch Dehydrieren von Knochenbrühe hergestellt. Dabei verwenden wir ausschließlich Knochen von Bio Rindern aus Weidehaltung. Durch das schonende, rein thermische und mechanische Herstellungsverfahren ist unser Bio Collagen ein Clean Label Produkt. Dieses Kollagen Pulver ist für alle, die Ihren Körper regelmäßig mit hochwertigem Bio Kollagen versorgen möchten. Das JARMINO Bio Kollagen ist das weltweit einzige Kollagenpulver in Bio-Qualität.

Nährstoffe pro Portion:
✓ 9,4g Protein
✓ 9,0g Kollagen
✓ 0,1g Kohlenhydrate

Bio Kollagen kaufen

Beauty Kollagen

Unsere Formel aus bio-aktiven Kollagen Peptiden (Hydrolysat) Typ I, II und III, mikromolekularer Hyaluronsäure, Ballaststoffen aus der Chicorée Wurzel, Apfelessig, Vitamin C, Biotin und Zink versorgt Sie mit den wichtigsten Nährstoffen für eine gesunde und glatte Haut. Sie regen damit nicht nur die körpereigene Kollagenproduktion an, sondern fördern zudem eine gesunde Darmflora und vermeiden damit eine entzündungsbedingte Hautalterung.

Nährstoffe pro Portion:
✓ 10,3g Protein
✓ 10,3g Kollagen
✓ 450mg Hyaluronsäure

Beauty Kollagen kaufen
Beauty Kollagen

Veganes Kollagen Jarmino

Vegan Skin Food

Unsere einzigartige Formel aus wissenschaftlich geprüften Phytoceramiden, Antioxidantien, Vitamin C und Zink verbessert die Hautelastizität, reduziert die Erscheinung von Falten und trägt zu einer normalen Kollagenbildung für eine normal Funktion der Haut bei. Mit dem JARMINO Skin Food geben Sie der Haut somit alle wichtigen Nährstoffe, um ihre jugendliche Frische zu erhalten. Das Vegan Skin Food ist die optimale Ergänzung zum Beauty Collagen oder eine tolle Alternative für Veganer.

Nährstoffe pro Portion:
✓ 30mg Ceramide
✓ 27mg Vitamin C
✓ 2,0g Kohlenhydrate

Vegan Skin Food kaufen

Kollagen für einen gesunden Körper

Kollagen ist das wichtigste Protein des menschlichen Körpers und ist die Basis für die Struktur unserer Knochen, Gelenke, Muskeln, Haut, Haare und Nägel. Da die Kollagenproduktion unseres Körpers mit zunehmendem Alter - ab ca. 25 Jahren - abnimmt, ist es wichtig, den Körper mit diesem essentiellen Strukturprotein zu versorgen. 

Durch die moderne Lebensmittelverarbeitung ist Kollagen jedoch praktisch vollständig aus unserer Nahrung verschwunden. Mit unseren hochwertigen Kollagen Nahrungsergänzungsprodukten haben wir eine Möglichkeit gefunden, dem Körper Kollagen auf natürliche Weise wieder zuzuführen. 

Unsere geschmacklich neutralen Kollagenpulver machen es Ihnen einfach, Kollagen in Ihre tägliche Routine zu integrieren. Viele unsere Kunden schwören auf die positive Auswirkung unseres Kollagen auf das Hautbild, die Festigkeit der Haare und Nägel oder verwenden es als laktosefreie Proteinquelle zum Muskelaufbau nach dem Sport und zum Schutz für Knochen und Gelenken.


Kollagen aus Weidehaltung

Unser Bio Collagen wird in einem rein thermischen und mechanischen Prozess hergestellt. Dazu werden Rinderknochen aus Weidehaltung 20 Stunden in Wasser gekocht, die entstehende Brühe dehydriert und zu einem Pulver zermahlen. Nur so ist es möglich, Kollagen in Bio-Qualität herzustellen. Wir sind stolz, die ersten am Markt zu sein, die diesen Weg für Sie gehen. Wie Sie sich vorstellen können, ist die Herstellung sehr aufwendig, daher auch der etwas höhere Preis. Dieses Kollagenpulver ist genau das Richtige für alle unsere Kunden, die ein reines Bio Kollagen aus Knochenbrühe zu sich nehmen möchten. 

Für unser Beauty Collagen verwenden wir Kollagenpeptide. Das hochwertige Kollagenhydrolysat wird enzymatisch gewonnen, da man Enzyme nicht kontrollieren kann, ist ein Biosiegel leider nicht möglich. Wir verwenden auch für dieses Kollagen Rohstoffe aus Weidehaltung. Da die Aminosäurenketten bei den Kollagenpeptiden besonders weit aufgespalten werden, kann eine hohe Bioverfügbarkeit erreicht werden und eine sehr gute Löslichkeit in allen Flüssigkeiten. Unser Beauty Collagen enthält zusätzlich Hyaluronsäure und ist somit ideal zur Reduzierung der Faltentiefe und Erhöhung der Hautelastizität geeignet.



Wie verwende ich Kollagen?

Unsere Kollagenpulver und das Vegan Skin Food sind sehr flexibel einsetzbar. Sie können die Pulver einfach nur in Wasser, Säften, Smoothies, Tee, Kaffee oder Shakes anrühren oder Sie in Müslis oder Bowl verarbeiten. Da Kollagen hitzebeständig ist, können Sie das Kollagen auch zum Kochen verwenden, z.B. in Suppen und Saucen. Jede Mahlzeit kann so mit Kollagen aufgewertet werden.


Rezepte mit Kollagen

In unserem Blog finden Sie viele leckere Rezepte mit Kollagen: Hier geht es zu den Rezepten.


Kollagen von JARMINO