My Cart

Close
Jarmino

Beauty Collagen

29,99 €
Unit price
66,64 €per kg

Beauty Collagen

Beauty from within with JARMINO Beauty Collagen
Our unique formula of bio-active collagen peptides type I, II and III, hyaluronic acid, the dietary fibre inulin from the chicory root, natural apple vinegar, vitamin C, biotin (vitamin B7) and zinc provides you with all the nutrients for healthy and wrinkle-free skin. JARMINO Beauty Collagen restores missing collagen and hyaluron to the skin, stimulates the body's own collagen production and supports a healthy intestinal flora to prevent skin aging caused by inflammation.

Studies: Scientific findings on collagen
In 2 placebo-controlled studies with collagen peptides in women it was tested how the absorption of collagen peptides changes the skin appearance. The positive results: The skin becomes more elastic and the depth of wrinkles is reduced:

  • Improvement of the skin elasticity: +7% (1)
  • Increase of the elastin concentration: +18%
Frau mit glatter Haut Dank Beauty Kollagen Pulver

Double beauty collagen effect
With our Beauty Collagen you give your body high-quality collagen from the outside to reduce the depth of wrinkles and increase skin elasticity and at the same time stimulate the body's own collagen production through vitamin C. The skin-active micronutrients biotin and zinc additionally contribute to the normal maintenance of the skin. Only in this way can you be sure that your skin is sufficiently supplied with collagen and nutrients - for natural beauty from within.

Why is collagen so important as a food supplement for our skin?
Collagen is the most important structural protein of the body. Over 80% of the skin's connective tissue consists of collagen, which acts as a moisture reservoir and thus keeps the skin young and elastic. Unfortunately, our body gradually loses the ability to produce collagen itself with increasing age (from around 25 years). Since collagen is practically no longer found in our modern diet, we should ensure that we have a sufficient supply of collagen from outside. With our Beauty Collagen this is simply possible.

The special thing: Beauty begins in the gut
Our beauty collagen is unique because of its effect on the intestine. Most people have an unbalanced intestinal flora due to our western diet, which is rich in sugar and carbohydrates, with too many bad and too few good intestinal bacteria. This can lead to the intestinal wall being attacked and becoming permeable (Leaky Gut Syndrome). As a result, toxins can leak out, enter the bloodstream and cause inflammation in the body. The results are skin and autoimmune diseases such as psoriasis, rheumatoid arthritis, arthrosis but also inflammation-related skin ageing.

The collagen peptides in our Beauty Collagen wrap around the intestinal wall like a protective mantle and thus help to close the holes. In order for enough collagen to reach the intestine, a dose of 10g collagen is required. The dietary fibres from the chicory root are in turn food for the good intestinal bacteria and thus support a balanced intestinal flora. Apple vinegar protects the intestines from pathogens.

Consumation: Your daily beauty elixir
Our JARMINO Beauty Collagen is a natural food supplement that has been developed for long-term use. You consume 15g of the very well soluble powder daily, a 450g tin is sufficient for 1 month. A possible effect is seen after 4 - 8 weeks.

Neutral in taste and very well soluble
Our JARMINO Beauty Collagen is neutral in taste and very well soluble in all liquids, so there are no lumps. We recommend dissolving the collagen powder in water or mixing it with soups, sauces, smoothies, shakes, yoghurt or muesli. This is how you can easily enhance any meal with collagen.

Grazing & quality from Germany

The high-quality bioactive collagen peptides for our Beauty Collagen are enzymatically produced in Germany, based on scientific research and in accordance with the highest quality, production and hygiene standards (GMP, ISO 9001, HACCP). Our collagen comes from European pasture farming, where the cattle graze on the meadows for up to 300 days a year. Specially developed for the beauty of the skin, the collagen peptides can stimulate the skin metabolism and counteract the loss of the extracellular collagen-containing matrix from within.

1) Study with collagen peptides: Minimum consumption period 4 weeks: Proksch E et al.: Oral supplementation of Specific Collagen Peptides Has Beneficial Effects on Human Skin Physiology: A Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Study. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:47-55.

2) Study with collagen peptides: Minimum duration of consumption 8 weeks: Proksch E et al.: Oral Intake of Specific Bioactive Collagen Peptides Reduces Skin Wrinkles and Increases Dermal Matrix Synthesis. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:113-119.

Nutritional information per 100g

kj 1.348
kcal 319
Fat 0,0
thereof saturated fat 0,0
Carbs 3,6
thereof sugar 0,9
Protein 68,9
Collagen 68,9
Salt 1,0

Ingredients

Collagen hydrolysate (74%) of bovine hides
Inulin (14%)
Apple vinegar powder (acetic acid extract, maltodextrin) (4%)
Hyaluronic acid (3%)
Vitamine C
Zinc bisglycinate
Biotin

* from controlled organic cultivation

Allergens

None

Payment & Shipping

We accept the following payment methods: PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, Amex.

Ready for dispatch immediately, delivery time 2-3 days.

You also Viewed

English
EN

Mein Warenkorb

Schliessen
Jarmino

Beauty Kollagen

29,99 €
Grundpreis
66,64 €pro kg

Beauty Kollagen

Schönheit von innen mit dem JARMINO Beauty Collagen
Unsere einzigartige Formel aus bio-aktiven Kollagen Peptiden Typ I, II und III, Hyaluronsäure, dem Ballaststoff Inulin aus der Chicorée Wurzel, natürlichem Apfelessig, Vitamin C, Biotin (Vitamin B7) und Zink versorgt Sie mit allen Nährstoffen für eine gesunde und faltenfreie Haut. Mit dem JARMINO Beauty Collagen geben Sie der Haut fehlendes Kollagen und Hyaluron zurück, regen die körpereigene Kollagenproduktion an und unterstützen eine gesunde Darmflora zur Vermeidung von entzündungsbedingter Hautalterung.

Studien: Wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse zu Kollagen
In 2 placebokontrollierten Studien mit Kollagen-Peptiden an Frauen wurde getestet, wie die Aufnahme von Kollagen-Peptiden das Hautbild verändert. Die positiven Ergebnisse: Die Haut wird elastischer und die Faltentiefe reduziert sich:

  • Verbesserung der Hautelastizität: +7% (1)
  • Erhöhung der Elastin-Konzentration: +18%
Frau mit glatter Haut Dank Beauty Kollagen Pulver

 

Zweifacher Beauty Kollagen Effekt
Mit unserem Beauty Kollagen geben Sie Ihrem Körper zur Reduzierung von Faltentiefe und Erhöhung der Hautelastizität hochwertiges Kollagen von außen und regen durch Vitamin C gleichzeitig die körpereigene Kollagenproduktion an. Die hautaktiven Mikronährstoffe Biotin und Zink tragen zusätzlich zum normalen Erhalt der Haut bei. Nur so können Sie sichergehen, Ihre Haut ausreichend mit Kollagen und Nährstoffen zu versorgen – für natürliche Schönheit von innen.

Warum Kollagen als Nahrungsergänzung für unsere Haut so wichtig ist?
Kollagen ist das wichtigste Strukturprotein des Körpers. Über 80 % des Hautbindegewebes besteht aus Kollagen, das als Feuchtigkeitsspeicher fungiert und so die Haut jung und elastisch hält. Leider verliert unser Körper mit zunehmendem Alter (ab ca. 25 Jahren) nach und nach die Fähigkeit Kollagen selbst herzustellen. Da Kollagen in unserer modernen Ernährung praktisch nicht mehr vorkommt, sollten wir für ausreichend Kollagenzufuhr von außen sorgen. Mit unserem Beauty Kollagen ist das einfach möglich.

Das Besondere: Schönheit beginnt im Darm
Unsere Beauty Collagen ist durch die Wirkung auf den Darm einzigartig. Die meisten Menschen haben durch unsere westliche Ernährung, die reich an Zucker und Kohlenhydraten ist, eine unausgeglichene Darmflora, mit zu vielen schlechten und zu wenig guten Darmbakterien. Dies kann dazu führen, dass die Darmwand angegriffen und durchlässig wird (Leaky Gut Syndrom). Folglich können Giftstoffe austreten, in den Blutkreislauf gelangen und im Körper Entzündungen verursachen. Das Ergebnis sind Haut- und Autoimmunkrankheiten, wie Psoriasis, rheumatoide Arthritis, Arthrose aber eben auch entzündungsbedingte Hautalterung.

Die Kollagenpeptide in unserem Beauty Collagen legen sich wie ein Schutzmantel um die Darmwand und helfen dadurch, die Löcher zu schließen. Damit genügend Kollagen im Darm ankommt, bedarf es der Dosis von 10g Kollagen. Die Ballaststoffe aus der Chicorée Wurzel sind wiederum Nahrung für die guten Darmbakterien und unterstützen somit eine ausgeglichene Darmflora. Der Apfelessig schützt den Darm vor Erregern.

Einnahme: Ihr tägliches Schönheitselixir
Unser JARMINO Beauty Kollagen ist ein natürliches Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, das zur langfristigen Einnahme entwickelt wurde. Sie nehmen täglich 15g des sehr gut löslichen Pulvers zu sich, eine 450g Dose reicht 1 Monat lang. Ein möglicher Effekt stellt sich nach 4 – 8 Wochen ein.

Neutral im Geschmack und sehr gut löslich
Unsere JARMINO Beauty Collagen ist neutral im Geschmack uns sehr gut löslich in allen Flüssigkeiten, es kommt zu keine Verklumpungen. Wir empfehlen das Kollagenpulver in Wasser aufzulösen oder mit Suppen, Saucen, Smoothies, Shakes, Joghurt oder Müsli mischen. So können Sie jede Mahlzeit ganz einfach mit Kollagen aufwerten.

Weidehaltung & Qualität aus Deutschland
Die hochwertigen bioaktiven Kollagenpeptide für unser Beauty Collagen werden in Deutschland enzymatisch hergestellt, auf Basis wissenschaftlicher Forschung und nach höchsten Qualitäts-, Produktions- und Hygienestandards (GMP, ISO 9001, HACCP). Unser Kollagen stammt aus europäischer Weidehaltung, bei der die Rinder bis zu 300 Tage im Jahr auf der Wiese grasen. Speziell für die Schönheit der Haut entwickelt, können die Kollagenpeptide den Hautstoffwechsel anregen und dem Verlust der extrazellulären kollagenhaltigen Matrix von innen entgegenwirken.

1) Studie mit Kollagen-Peptiden: Mindestverzehrdauer 4 Wochen: Proksch E et al.: Oral supplementation of Specific Collagen Peptides Has Beneficial Effects on Human Skin Physiology: A Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Study. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:47-55.
2) Studie mit Kollagen-Peptiden: Mindestverzehrdauer 8 Wochen: Proksch E et al.: Oral Intake of Specific Bioactive Collagen Peptides Reduces Skin Wrinkles and Increases Dermal Matrix Synthesis. Skin Pharmacol Physiol 2014; 27:113-119.

Nährwertangaben pro 100g

kj 1.348
kcal 319
Fett 0,0
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,0
Kohlenhydrate 3,6
davon Zucker 0,9
Eiweiß 68,9
Kollagen 68,9
Salz 1,0

Zutaten

Kollagenhydrolysat (74%) von Rinderhäuten
Inulin (14%)
Apfelessigpulver (Essigsäureextrakt, Maltodextrin) (4%)
Hyaluronsäure (3%)
Vitamin C
Zinkbisglycinat
Biotin

* aus kontrolliert ökologischem Anbau

Allergene

keine

Zahlung & Versand

Wir akzeptieren folgende Zahlungsarten: PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Rechnung (Klarna), Sofortüberweisung (Klarna), Apple Pay, Google Pay, Amazon Pay.

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage.
Versand nach DE: 4,90€. Versandkostenfrei ab 80€.

Du hast Dir auch angesehen

Deutsch
DE