My Cart

Close
Jarmino

Organic Collagen

39,99 €
Unit price
133,30 €per kg

Organic Collagen

Organic collagen - a world first from JARMINO
Our bone broth powder from pasture farming provides 9.4g of protein and 8g of collagen per portion, as well as many important amino acids (including glycine, proline, lysine). Packaging unit: 300g (30 servings).

Unique quality, purely natural
For JARMINO Bone Broth Collagen, organic beef bones are boiled out and the resulting broth is dehydrated to a fine powder. Production is only mechanical and thermal, which makes our collagen a clean label product.

Without additives
JARMINO Collagen is a pure organic product made from 2 ingredients: Organic beef bone stock powder & organic sunflower lecithin (only 0.8%, for better solubility) Free of additives, flavours or sweeteners. Sugar-free, gluten-free, soya-free and GMO-free.

  • 8,0g collagen per serving
  • 9,4g protein per serving

 Bio Kollagen von Jarmino

How to use the organic collagen?

Stir organic collagen firmly into hot water or savoury drinks. Mix with smoothies, juices or shakes or cook with stews, soups or sauces if you want to avoid the subtle, natural beef flavour.

The purely thermal and mechanical processing make JARMINO Collagen a clean label product and the amino acids are retained in longer chains. However, this has an effect on the solubility, which is why we have enriched the collagen with some BIO sunflower lecithin. Nevertheless, it is very important that you stir in the collagen well or mix it firmly to achieve a good solubility.

Nutritional information per 100g

kj 1.764
kcal 414
Fat 3,7
thereof saturated fatty acids 1,0
Carbs 1,0
thereof sugar 0,0
Protein 94,2
Collagen 80,4
Salt 3,0

 

Ingredients

Beef bone broth powder* (99,8%)
Sunflower lecithin* (0,2%)

* from controlled organic cultivation

Payment & Shipping

We accept the following payment methods: PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, Amex.

Ready for dispatch immediately, delivery time 2-3 days.

You also Viewed

English
EN

Mein Warenkorb

Schliessen
Jarmino

Bio Kollagen

39,99 €
Grundpreis
133,30 €pro kg

Bio Kollagen

Bio Kollagen - Weltneuheit von JARMINO
Unser Knochenbrühen-Pulver aus Weidehaltung liefert 9,4g Protein und 8g Collagen pro Portion, sowie viele wichtige Aminosäuren (u.a. Glycin, Prolin, Lysin). Verpackungseinheit: 300g (30 Portionen).

Einzigartige Qualität, rein natürlich
Für das JARMINO Knochenbrühen Kollagen werden Bio Rinderknochen ausgekocht und die entstehende Brühe zu einem feinen Pulver dehydriert. Die Produktion erfolgt nur mechanisch und thermisch, was unser Kollagen zu einem Clean Label Produkt macht.

Ohne Zusatzstoffe
JARMINO Kollagen ist ein reines Bioprodukt aus 2 Zutaten: Bio Rinderknochenbrühenpulver & Bio Sonnenblumenlecithin (nur 0,8%, für bessere Löslichkeit). Frei von Zusatzstoffen, Aromen oder Süßungsmitteln. Zuckerfrei, glutenfrei, sojafrei und gentechnikfrei.

  • 8,0g Kollagen pro Portion
  • 9,4g Protein pro Portion

 Bio Kollagen von Jarmino

Wie verwende ich das Bio Kollagen?
Bio Kollagen in heißes Wasser oder herzhafte Getränke fest einrühren. Mit Smoothies, Säften oder Shakes mixen oder mit Eintöpfen, Suppen oder Saucen kochen, wenn man den dezenten, natürlichen Rindfleischgeschmack umgehen möchte.

Die rein thermische und mechanische Verarbeitung machen das JARMINO Collagen zu einem Clean Label Produkt und die Aminosäuren bleiben in längeren Ketten erhalten. Dies wirkt sich jedoch auf die Löslichkeit aus, weshalb wir das Kollagen mit etwas BIO Sonnenblumenlecithin angereichert haben. Trotzdem ist es jedoch sehr wichtig, dass Sie das Kollagen gut einrühren bzw. fest vermixen, um eine gute Löslichkeit zu erhalten.

Nährwertangaben pro 100g

kj 1.764
kcal 414
Fett 3,7
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 1,0
Kohlenhydrate 1,0
davon Zucker 0,0
Eiweiß 94,2
Kollagen 80,4
Salz 3,0

 

Zutaten

Rinderknochenbrühen-Pulver* (99,8%)
Sonnenblumenlecithin* (0,2%)

* aus kontrolliert ökologischem Anbau

Zahlung & Versand

Wir akzeptieren folgende Zahlungsarten: PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Rechnung (Klarna), Sofortüberweisung (Klarna), Apple Pay, Google Pay, Amazon Pay.

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage.
Versand nach DE: 4,90€. Versandkostenfrei ab 80€.

Du hast Dir auch angesehen

Deutsch
DE