My Cart

Close

Bone broth

The great tasting and collagen-rich organic bone broths.

FILTER
Beef bone broth<br>(6x 350ml)

Jarmino

Beef bone broth
(6x 350ml)
29,99 €
Unit price
14,28 €per l
Veal bone broth (6x 350ml)

Jarmino

Veal bone broth (6x 350ml)
29,99 €
Unit price
14,28 €per l
Chicken bone broth (6x 350 ml)

Jarmino

Chicken bone broth (6x 350 ml)
29,99 €
Unit price
14,28 €per l
Bone broth package

Jarmino

Trial package bone broth (3x 350ml)
19,99 €
Unit price
19,04 €per l
Vegetable stock CALM (6x 350ml)

Jarmino

Vegetable stock CALM (6x 350ml)
29,99 €
Unit price
14,28 €per l
Collagen Diet Package
Sale

Jarmino

Collagen Diet Package
209,00 €
244,91 €
Unit price

Buy bone broth

By boiling the beef bones or poultry carcasses for a long time over 20 hours, valuable nutrients are extracted from the bones and marrow and bound in the broth. We especially process bones with a high collagen content (ankle, patella, femur and foot bones) for our bone soups. We use a home-made vegetable broth as a basis. Whether as part of a diet, daily routine or a drink in between, bone broth provides the necessary nutrient kick. Buy ready-made bone broth? Now quite comfortably in our online shop.


None

✓ 20 hours of cooked organic bone broth

✓ Natural collagen and protein source

✓ High protein and low calorie

✓ As a regular drink or base for soups and sauces

✓ Strong taste, low carb and Paleo Superfood


bio Knochenbrühe rind jarmino

Beef Bone Broth

Our beef bone broth provides a particularly large amount of collagen due to our special production process and 20 hours of cooking.

Nutrients per 100ml:
✓ 4.0g protein
✓ 3,4g collagen
✓ 20 kcal

Buy Beef Bone Broth

CHICKEN BONE BROTH

Chicken bone broth is known as grandma's remedy for colds. With sage, laurel and a little chilli, our bone broth from BIO free-range chickens also supports free airways.

Nutrients per 100ml:
✓ 1.6g protein
✓ 1,1g collagen
✓ 11 kcal

Buy Chicken Bone Brooth
hühner knochenbrühe bio jarmino

kalbsfußbrühe Knochenbrühe Hildegard jarmino

VEAL BONE BROTH

We cook our veal bone stock according to a recipe of St. Hildegard von Bingen with the spices quendel, hyssop and bertram.

Nutrients per 100ml:
✓ 1.5g protein
✓ 1,0g collagen
✓ 8 kcal

Buy Veal Bone Broth

VEGAN VEGETABLE BROTH CALM

Our homemade vegetable broth with the soothing spices, star anise, cloves, cinnamon and chilli is a high-quality alternative to stock cubes or powder.

Nutrients per 100ml:
✓ 6 kcal
✓ 0g grease
✓ 0.6g salt

BUY VEGETABLE BROTH
Gemüsebrühe Calm Jarmino

ORIGIN OF THE BONE BROTH?

Bone Broth reloaded! In many ancient cultures, bone broth was an integral part of the daily diet because of its valuable nutrients. Now it is back again - as bone broth for drinking it is becoming the regular ritual of many nutrition-conscious people. We simmer the bones for 20 hours, which releases the valuable collagen and amino acids from the bones.

Bone broth has been used for thousands of years by the most diverse cultures on earth. People have always used bone broth as a basis for soups and sauces or drink the broth as a soothing drink pure. Already the hunters & gatherers of the Stone Age drank Bone Broth in their caves. In our online shop you can buy ready-to-eat organic bone broth.


BONE BROTH: PALEO SUPERFOOD

Paleo, also known as the Stone Age diet, is a type of diet based on the original diet of hunters and gatherers. Special emphasis is placed on high food quality and sustainability, therefore unprocessed food is used as far as possible, without flavourings, additives and preservatives. Principles that apply 1:1 to our bone broths from grazing cattle and free-range chickens. Our rich bone broths are therefore a healthy Paleo Superfood, which we make available to you ready-to-eat.

Paleo is the short form of Palaeolothikum, the Paleolithic period. Paleo nutrition is associated with a diet that is based on the principles of nutrition of the Stone Age. This means the renunciation of food that only became available after the introduction of cattle breeding and agriculture, as well as industrially produced and highly processed food. These include cereal products, refined sugar, pulses, dairy products, highly processed vegetable fats and artificial additives. A large proportion of the Paleo diet is therefore made up of fresh vegetables, fruit, nuts & seeds, eggs, meat and fish. Organic Bone Broth, which is made by boiling bones for 20 hours, is therefore a Paleo Slow Food.



How is JARMINO bone broth made?

Cooking time: 20 hours

Before you buy our bone broth, it is slowly cooked for 20 hours in our factory. This releases valuable nutrients, such as amino acids and collagen from the bones and bone marrow. And the high collagen content in our bone broth is visible, because collagen is transformed into gelatine when it is heated! The collagen therefore allows the broth to gel and become solid in the refrigerator. But don't worry, as soon as the broth from bones is heated up again a little, it becomes liquid again and can be drunk easily. The Bone Broth tastes wonderfully intense - just like a strong meat broth.

High quality ingredients

The bones for our bone broths come from BIO grazing cattle, BIO grazing calves and free-range chickens. The chickens grow up naturally free of hormones and antibiotics. To obtain as many high-quality ingredients as possible for our healthy bone bread, we use many collagen-rich bones from the neck, feet and femur. As a basis for the bone broth, which you can order in our online shop, we use a rich, homemade vegetable broth made from onions, carrots, celery and leek for a great taste.

"Nose to Tail" principle

In accordance with the "Nose to Tail" principle, according to which as much as possible of a slaughtered animal is used, JARMINO processes bones and chicken carcasses that would otherwise be disposed of into high-quality bone stock for a healthy and balanced diet.

Climate Neutral

JARMINO works climate-neutrally. All emissions caused by our products and our company are offset through recognized climate protection projects.


HOW DO I USE BONE BROTH?

To benefit regularly from the nutrients in the broth, integrate the broth into your rituals. Most of our customers drink our Organic Bone Broth as a warm drink. We recommend starting with 175 ml (1/2 glass) per day, three times a week, which corresponds to 6 glasses of Bone Broth per month. If you find that the bone broth does you good, you can of course increase the amount at any time according to your goals. The second most popular way to use the bone broth is to use it as a base for soups.

1. heat organic bone stock and drink it warm from a cup of pure
2. use bone bread as a base for soups, stews and risottos
3. cut in fresh vegetables and enjoy broth as a snack
4. freeze the bone stock as cubes and refine smoothies with it
5. use Bone Broth as a base for sauces for a great taste

Use valuable broth made from bones as the basis for delicious recipes. Here are a few ideas for cooking with our broths: Bone broth recipes


Pho soup with bone broth

Bone broth is a great basis for many delicious recipes.

The strong taste of our 20 hours of simmered broth makes this Vietnamese Pho soup a special highlight.


Where do the ingredients come from?

JARMINO The ingredients for our bone broth are therefore mainly sourced from southern Bavaria and Tyrol, from farmers who run their biodynamic farms not far from our manufactory in a sustainable manner. So you can enjoy the bone broths you order in our online shop with a clear conscience.

We obtain the chicken bones for our chicken bone broth from Naturland farmer Sebastian Kettenberger. Here the animals really grow up in a species-appropriate way, even more than any organic regulation prescribes. During all seasons of the year, sufficient exercise space is provided and the animals are fed exclusively with home-grown grain. The Kettenberg organic farm is therefore its own ecosystem. And you can taste this quality in our organic broth made of bone.

Bones for our bone broth from cattle are obtained, among others, from the Gassner country butchery in Evenhausen, just 30 minutes' drive from our factory. All bones come from certified organic cattle from the Chiemgau region. The animals spend the summer in nature on the open meadow, in the cold winter months the cattle are kept in the playpen according to their species.

Buy bone broth now
Zutaten für Knochenbrühe

Low Carb Knochenbrühe im Glas

bone broth in the low carb diet

With the low carb diet or diet, the proportion of carbohydrates in the daily diet is reduced. The aim of low carb nutrition is usually weight reduction or use as a general form of nutrition with preventive health effects. In a low-carb diet, the diet consists mainly of meat, fish, vegetables and dairy products. Fats and proteins, which can be supplied by bone stock, for example, replace the carbohydrates that are lost.

Due to the long cooking of bones, bone broth contains many important nutrients, including natural protein, healthy fats, collagen and amino acids. Since it is important in a low carb diet to replace the nutrients that are missing due to the lack of carbohydrates, the rich bone broth is often integrated into the diet during a low carb diet. In our shop you can order 20 hours of cooked bone broth from beef, chicken or veal.

Bone Broth Product Overview
English
EN

Knochenbrühe

Unsere BIO Knochenbrühe enthält Mineral- und Nährstoffe, sowie Kollagen, Aminosäuren und Glykosaminoglykane. Auf Basis unserer hausgemachten Gemüsebrühe kochen wir die Knochen 20 Stunden lang, damit alle Nährstoffe in die Brühe übergehen und Ihren Körper unterstützen können.

✓ 20 Stunden gekochte Bioknochenbrühe

✓ Natürliche Kollagen- und Proteinquelle

✓ Kohlenhydrate- und Kalorienarm

✓ Als regelmäßiger Drink oder Grundlage von Suppen und Soßen

✓ Kräftiger Geschmack, Keto und Paleo Superfood

JARMINO

Rinderknochenbrühe

Unsere Rinderknochenbrühe liefert durch unseren Produktionsprozess und 20 Stunden langes Kochen besonders viel Kollagen und kann sich wohltuend auf den Darm auswirken.

Nährstoffe pro 100ml:

✓ 4,0g Protein

✓ 3,4g Kollagen

✓ 20 kcal

Rinderknochenbrühe kaufen
JARMINO

Hühnerknochenbrühe

Hühnerknochenbrühe ist bekannt als Oma's Heilmittel bei Erkältung. Mit Salbei, Lorbeer und etwas Chili unterstützt unsere Knochenbrühe von BIO Freilandhühnern zudem freie Atemwege.

Nährstoffe pro 100ml:

✓ 1,6g Protein

✓ 1,1g Kollagen

✓ 11 kcal

Hühnerknochenbrühe kaufen
JARMINO

Kalbsknochenbrühe

Unsere Kalbsknochenbrühe kochen wir nach einem Rezept der Hl. Hildegard von Bingen mit den Gewürzen Quendel, Ysop und Bertram.

Nährstoffe pro 100ml:

✓ 1,5g Protein

✓ 1,0g Kollagen

✓ 8 kcal

Kalbsknochenbrühe kaufen
JARMINO

Knochenbrühe Konzentrat

Unser Bio Konzentrat von Rinderknochenbrühe ist geeignet, um den Körper täglich mit den Nährstoffen der Brühe, wie Kollagen und Aminosäuren, zu versorgen.

Nährstoffe pro 100g:

✓ 46g Protein

✓ 37g Kollagen

✓ 1 Portion = 10g

Knochenbrühe Konzentrat kaufen
JARMINO

Knochensuppe: Heiß begehrt

In vielen alten Kulturen war die Knochenbrühe (englisch "Bone Broth") wegen ihrer wertvollen Nährstoffe Bestandteil der täglichen Ernährung, jetzt ist sie wieder zurück - als Knochenbrühe zum Trinken.

Wir köcheln die Knochen 20 Stunden lang, dadurch wird das wertvolle Kollagen und die wichtigen Aminosäuren aus den Knochen gelöst.

Sie wird seit tausenden von Jahren von den unterschiedlichsten Kulturen der Erde verwendet. Seit jeher verwenden die Menschen Knochensuppe als Basis von Suppen und Soßen oder trinken die Brühe als wohltuendes Getränk.
Bereits die Jäger & Sammler der Steinzeit haben sie in Ihren Höhlen getrunken (nur nicht die leckere Version von JARMINO).

Knochenbrühe: Paleo Superfood

Paleo, auch Steinzeit-Diät genannt, ist eine Art der Ernährung die sich an der ursprünglichen Ernährung der Jäger und Sammler orientiert. Dabei wird besonders Wert auf hohe Lebensmittelqualität und Nachhaltigkeit gelegt, daher kommen möglichst unverarbeitete Lebensmittel, ohne Geschmacks-, Zusatz- und Konservierungsstoffe zum Einsatz. Grundsätze die auf unsere Knochenbrühen von Weiderindern und Freilandhühnern 1:1 zutreffen. Unsere reichhaltigen Brühen aus Knochen sind daher ein gesundes Paleo Superfood, das wir Ihnen ready-to-eat zur Verfügung stellen.

Paleo ist die Kurzform von Paläolothikum, der Altsteinszeit. Mit der Paleo-Ernährung ist eine Ernährungsweise verbunden, die sich an den Prinzipen der Ernährung der Steinzeit orientiert. Dies bedeutet der Verzicht auf Lebensmittel, die erst nach der Einführung von Viehzucht und Ackerbau verfügbar wurden, sowie auf industriell hergestellte und stark verarbeitet Lebensmittel. Dazu zählen Getreideprodukte, raffinierter Zucker, Hülsenfrüchte, Milchprodukte, stark verarbeitet pflanzliche Fette und künstliche Zusatzstoffe. Einen großen Anteil der Paleo Ernährung machen daher frisches Gemüse, Obst, Nüsse & Samen, Eier sowie Fleisch und Fisch aus. Bio Knochenbrühe bzw. Bone Broth, zu deren Herstellung Knochen 20 Stunden lang ausgekocht werden, ist damit ein Paleo Slow Food.

Wie wird die JARMINO Knochenbrühe hergestellt?

Kochzeit: 20 Stunden

Bevor Sie unsere Knochenbrühe kaufen, wird diese in unserer Manufaktur 20 Stunden langsam gekocht. Dadurch lösen sich wertvolle Nährstoffe, wie zum Beispiel Aminosäuren und Kollagen aus den Knochen und dem Knochenmark. Und der hohe Kollagen-Anteil in unseren Knochenbrühen ist sichtbar, denn Kollagen wird in Gelatine verwandelt wenn es erhitzt wird! Das Kollagen lässt die Brühe im Kühlschrank daher gelieren und fest werden. Aber keine Angst, sobald die Brühe aus Knochen wieder etwas erwärmt wird, wird sie wieder flüssig und kann einfach getrunken werden. Die Knochenbrühe (Bone Broth) schmeckt dabei herrlich intensiv - genau wie eine kräftige Fleischbrühe.

Hochwertige Zutaten

Die Knochen für unsere Knochenbrühen stammen von BIO Weiderindern, BIO Weidekälbern und freilaufenden Hühnern. Die Hühner wachsen natürlich Hormon- und Antibiotika-frei auf. Um möglichst viele hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe für unsere gesunde Bone Broth zu gewinnen, verwenden wir viele Kollagen-reiche Knochen von Hals, Füßen und Femur. Als Basis für die Knochenbrühe, die Sie in unserem Onlineshop bestellen können, verwenden wir für einen tollen Geschmack eine reichhaltige, hausgemachte Gemüsebrühe aus Zwiebeln, Karotten, Sellerie und Lauch.

"Nose to Tail" Prinzip

Im Einklang mit dem „Nose to Tail“ Prinzip, nach dem von einem geschlachteten Tier möglichst alles verwendet wird, werden bei JARMINO Knochen und Hühnerkarkassen, die sonst entsorgt würden, zu hochwertigen Knochenbrühen für eine gesunde und ausgewogene Ernährung weiterverarbeitet.

Klimaneutral

JARMINO arbeitet klimaneutral, alle Emissionen, die durch unsere Produkte und unser Unternehmen verursacht werden, werden über anerkannte Klimaschutzprojekte ausgleichen.

WIE VERWENDE ICH KNOCHENBRÜHE?

Knochenbrühe (Bone Broth) kann sehr vielseitig eingesetzt werden. Hier ein paar Ideen.

Um regelmäßig von den Nährstoffen in der Brühe zu profitieren, integrieren Sie die Brühe in Ihre Rituale. Die meisten unserer Kunden trinken unsere Bio Knochenbrühe als Getränk warm. Wir empfehlen mit 175 ml (1/2 Glas) pro Tag, drei Mal die Woche zu starten, das entspricht 6 Gläser Knochenbrühe pro Monat. Merken Sie, dass Ihnen die Knochenbrühe gut tut, können Sie die Menge natürlich jederzeit Ihren Zielen entsprechend erhöhen. Die zweitbeliebteste Variante die Knochenbrühe zu verwenden, ist es, sie als als Basis von Suppen einzusetzen.

1. Bio Knochenbrühe erhitzen und warm aus einer Tasse pur trinken

2. Bone Broth als Basis für Suppen, Eintöpfe und Risottos verwenden

3. Frisches Gemüse hineinschneiden und Brühe als Snack genießen

4. Knochenbrühe als Würfel einfrieren und Smoothies damit verfeinern

5. Für einen tollen Geschmack Bone Broth als Basis für Soßen verwenden

Wertvolle Brühe aus Knochen als Basis von leckeren Rezepten verwenden. Hier ein paar Ideen zum Kochen mit unseren Brühen: Knochenbrühen Rezepte

Woher kommen die Zutaten?

Bei JARMINO stehen wir für Regionalität, Nachhaltigkeit & Transparenz. Die Zutaten für unsere Knochenbrühe beziehen wir daher vornehmlich aus Südbayern und Tirol, von Landwirten die ihre biodynamischen Höfe unweit unserer Manufaktur nachhaltig betreiben. Somit können Sie die Knochenbrühen die Sie in unserem Onlineshop bestellen mit gutem Gewissen genießen.

Die Hühnerknochen für unsere Hühnerknochenbrühe beziehen wir von Naturland Landwirt Sebastian Kettenberger. Hier wachsen die Tiere wirklich artgerecht auf, noch mehr als es jede Bio-Verordnung vorschreibt. Während aller Jahreszeiten ist für ausreichend Auslauf gesorgt, gefüttert werden die Tiere ausschließlich mit selbst angebautem Getreide. Der Biohof Kettenberg ist somit sein eigenes Ökosystem. Und diese Qualität schmeckt man in unserer Bio Brühe aus Knochen.

Knochen für unsere Knochenbrühe vom Rind erhalten wir u.a. von der Landmetzgerei Gassner aus Evenhausen, nur 30 Fahrminuten von unserer Manufaktur entfernt. Alle Knochen stammen von zertifizierten Bio-Weiderindern aus der Region Chiemgau. Die Tiere verbringen den Sommer in der Natur auf der freien Wiese, in den kalten Wintermonaten werden die Rinder artgerecht im Laufstall gehalten.

JARMINO

Knochenbrühe in der Low Carb Ernährung

Bei der Low Carb Ernährung bzw. Diät wird der Anteil der Kohlenhydrate an der täglichen Ernährung reduziert. Ziel der Low Carb Ernährung ist meist eine Gewichtsreduktion oder der Einsatz als allgemeine Ernährungsform mit vorbeugenden Gesundheitswirkungen. Bei der Low Carb Diät ernährt man sich hauptsächlich von Fleisch, Fisch, Gemüse und Milchprodukten. Fette und Proteine, die z.B. durch Knochenbrühe zugeführt werden können, ersetzen dabei die wegfallenden Kohlenhydrate.

Durch das lange Kochen der Knochen enthält Knochenbrühe viele wichtige Nährstoffe, darunter natürliches Protein, gesunde Fette, Kollagen und Aminosäuren. Da es bei der Low Carb Ernährung wichtig ist, die Nährstoffe zu ersetzen die durch den Verzicht auf Kohlenhydrate fehlen, wird die reichhaltige Knochenbrühe gerne während der Low Carb Diät in die Ernährung integriert. In unserem Shop können Sie 20. Std. gekochte Knochenbrühe vom Rind, Huhn oder Kalb bestellen.

JARMINO

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern Mehr info

Annehmen Ablehnen