My Cart

Close
Jarmino

Trial package bone broth (3x 350ml)

19,99 €
Unit price
19,04 €per l

Trial package bone broth

With this probeer package you can try all three kinds of biology osseous broth and decide afterwards for your favorite places or favorite kinds. In addition to 3x 350ml osseous broth you receive 10 tasty recipes to the cooking with osseous broth.

Our osseous broths are produced of animal bones and bandage fabric which are slowly cooked for 20 hours with herbs, vegetables and spices. By the long cooking the osseous broth contains valuable nutrients like collagen, amino acids and Glykosaminoglykane. More and more people conscious of health drink osseous broth regularly.

Cattle bone broth

The special in osseous broth:

  • Clearly higher nutrient loading than a usual broth or a ground
  • The contained collagen is the structural protein of our bones, cartilages, joints, hair, skin and nails
  • More than 50% of our customers drink the osseous broth for health reasons several times per week

How do I use the osseous broth?

  • For health reasons to the care with collagen & minerals purely drink
  • When base for Smoothies with the extra serving collagens use
  • With a diet or fasting cure are of use for the supply of nutrients and saturation
  • When natural protein spring drink after the training
  • When basis for tasty recipes, e.g., soups, sauces, roasts use

Why collagen is so important?
Collagen is the most important protein of the human body and base for the structure of our bones, joints, muscles, skin, hair and nails. Because the collagen production of our body with increasing age decreases, it is important to supply the body from Outside with this essential nutrient.

Nevertheless, by the modern food processing collagen has disappeared practically completely from our food. Or when have you nibbled the last time at an ox's tail or have chewed on a cattle ankle? We never suppose - and maybe one does not want also at all.

With our high-quality osseous broths we have found a possibility to supply collagen in natural and tasty manner again to the body

Cattle bone broth
By the specific selection of the bones our cattle bone broth has an especially high collagen portion of 3.4 g per 100ml. We cover the bones for the broth from 12 biocompanies in Bavaria and Tyrol. The animals live in pasture position.

Chicken bone broth
The cirque cashes for our chicken stock are from certificated biology to free-range hens which are held appropriate to the species and can live of course. Mixed herbs from sage, laurel and chilli provide during the cold time for free breathing.

Calf's bone broth
Bones of pasture calves from ecological agriculture. Mixed herbs after Holy Hildegard v. Bingen with Bertram, Quendel and Ysop make the calf's bone broth especially doing good. With only 8 kcal per 100ml our calf's bone broth is poorer in calorie than comparative products.

Nutritional value data per 100 g

Please, have a look at the nutritional values of the single kinds (beef, chicken, calf) in the single products.


Ingredients

Please, have a look at the nutritional values of the single kinds (beef, chicken, calf) in the single products.


Allergens

Celery

Payment & dispatch

We accept the following payment kinds: PayPal, visas, Mastercard, Amex, calculation (Klarna), immediate transfer (Klarna), Apple Pay, Google Pay, Amazon Pay.

Immediately ready for sending, delivery time 2-3 days.

You also Viewed

English
EN

Mein Warenkorb

Schliessen
Jarmino

Probierpaket Knochenbrühe (3x 350ml)

19,99 €
Grundpreis
19,04 €pro l

Probierpaket Knochenbrühe

Mit diesem Probierpaket können Sie alle drei Sorten Bio Knochenbrühe probieren und sich anschließend für Ihre Lieblingssorte oder -sorten entscheiden. Zusätzlich zu den 3x 350ml Knochenbrühe erhalten Sie 10 leckere Rezepte zum Kochen mit Knochenbrühe.

Unsere Knochenbrühen werden aus tierischen Knochen und Bindegewebe hergestellt, die langsam für 20 Stunden mit Kräutern, Gemüse und Gewürzen gekocht werden. Durch das lange Kochen enthält die Knochenbrühe wertvolle Nährstoffe wie Kollagen, Aminosäuren und Glykosaminoglykane. Immer mehr gesundheitsbewusste Menschen trinken Knochenbrühe regelmäßig.

Rinderknochenbrühe

Das Besondere an Knochenbrühe:

  • Deutlich höherer Nährstoffgehalt als eine gewöhnliche Brühe oder ein Fond
  • Das enthaltene Kollagen ist das Strukturprotein unserer Knochen, Knorpel, Gelenke, Haare, Haut und Nägel
  • Mehr als 50% unserer Kunden trinken die Knochenbrühe aus gesundheitlichen Gründen mehrmals pro Woche

Wie verwende ich die Knochenbrühe?

  • Aus gesundheitlichen Gründen zur Versorgung mit Kollagen & Mineralien pur trinken
  • Als Basis für Smoothies mit der Extraportion Kollagen verwenden
  • Bei einer Diät oder Fastenkur zur Nährstoffversorgung und Sättigung nutzen
  • Als natürlich Proteinquelle nach dem Training trinken
  • Als Grundlage für schmackhafte Rezepte, z.B. Suppen, Soßen, Braten verwenden

Warum Kollagen so wichtig ist?
Kollagen ist das wichtigste Protein des menschlichen Körpers und Basis für die Struktur unserer Knochen, Gelenke, Muskeln, Haut, Haare und Nägel. Da die Kollagenproduktion unseres Körpers mit zunehmendem Alter abnimmt, ist es wichtig, den Körper von Außen mit diesem essentiellen Nährstoff zu versorgen.

Durch die moderne Lebensmittelverarbeitung ist Kollagen jedoch praktisch vollständig aus unserer Ernährung verschwunden. Oder wann haben Sie das letzte Mal an einem Ochsenschwanz geknabbert oder auf einem Rinderknöchel gekaut? Wir vermuten niemals - und vielleicht will man das ja auch gar nicht.

Mit unseren hochwertigen Knochenbrühen haben wir eine Möglichkeit gefunden, dem Körper Kollagen auf natürliche und leckere Weise wieder zuzuführen

Rinderknochenbrühe
Durch die gezielte Selektion der Knochen hat unsere Rinderknochenbrühe einen besonders hohen Kollagenanteil von 3,4g pro 100ml. Die Knochen für die Brühe beziehen wir von 12 Biobetrieben in Bayern und Tirol. Die Tiere leben in Weidehaltung.

Hühnerknochenbrühe
Die Karkassen für unsere Hühnerbrühe sind von zertifizierten Bio Freilandhühnern, die artgerecht gehalten werden und sich natürlich ernähren können. Eine Gewürzmischung aus Salbei, Lorbeer und Chili sorgt während der Erkältungszeit für freien Atmen.

Kalbsknochenbrühe
Knochen von Weidekälbern aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft. Eine Gewürzmischung nach der Hl. Hildegard v. Bingen mit Bertram, Quendel und Ysop macht die Kalbsknochenbrühe besonders wohltuend. Mit nur 8kcal pro 100ml ist unsere Kalbsknochenbrühe kalorienärmer als Vergleichsprodukte.

Nährwertangaben pro 100g

Bitte sehen Sie sich die Nährwerte der einzelnen Sorten (Rind, Huhn, Kalb) in den Einzelprodukten an.

 

Zutaten

Bitte sehen Sie sich die Zutaten der einzelnen Sorten (Rind, Huhn, Kalb) in den Einzelprodukten an.

 

Allergene

Sellerie

Zahlung & Versand

Wir akzeptieren folgende Zahlungsarten: PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Rechnung (Klarna), Sofortüberweisung (Klarna), Apple Pay, Google Pay, Amazon Pay.

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage.
Versand nach DE: 4,90€. Versandkostenfrei ab 80€.

Du hast Dir auch angesehen

Deutsch
DE